5 thoughts on “9/6/2012 — Strange Hum Keeping West Seattle Awake (audio of sound!)

  1. Happy Chemtrails to you…directly West of the CA/OR border…1415 to 1645 PT…………Weather blocking for about 10 to 12 weeks…this is nuts!!!…these Nwo guys are obviously destroying our agriculture and livestock…I went to the grocery store this morning…unbelievable how much they were out of stock…had to go to another store to find what I needed…it is apparent..it’s gonna’ get worse…and the cost is worse than last week..I think the hammer is coming down within the next week to 10 days…paranoia????…I’m not afraid for myself and family , but I am for the unenlightened!

Leave a Reply

