11/25/2013 — ANOTHER 7.0M Earthquake at the Falkland Islands, and ANOTHER Texas Fracking Earthquake

Another 7.0M earthquake has struck the Falkland Island / Sandwich Island region of the South Atlantic (accompanied by subsequent multiple mid 5.0M aftershocks):

7.0 south atlantic nov 25 2013

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000l5zn#summary

Event Time

  1. 2013-11-25 06:27:33 UTC
  2. 2013-11-25 02:27:33 UTC-04:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-11-25 00:27:33 UTC-06:00 system time

Location

53.881°S 54.882°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 314km (195mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands
  2. 877km (545mi) E of Ushuaia, Argentina
  3. 998km (620mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
  4. 1031km (641mi) SE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
  5. 314km (195mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

____

The above 7.0M earthquake is in ADDITION to last weeks 7.8M and 6.8M events.  All these earthquakes occurring underneath the South pole reception point for the November 10th X-class flare (earth directed)…

click to view full size:

7.8M earthquake nov 17 2013

click to view full size:

 

scotia sea x class flare earthquake connection november 18 2013

___________

Soon after the 7.0M earthquake in the Falklands, a 3.4M event struck the Texas Fracking / Injection well operation in Northeast TX.

Here are all my past posts on fracking / injection well induced earthquakes:

https://sincedutch.wordpress.com/?s=frack&submit=Search

click to view full size:

texas fracking earthquake november 25 2013

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000l63h#summary

Event Time

  1. 2013-11-25 07:43:03 UTC
  2. 2013-11-25 01:43:03 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-11-25 01:43:03 UTC-06:00 system time

Location

32.897°N 97.628°W depth=5.0km (3.1mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 7km (4mi) W of Azle, Texas
  2. 21km (13mi) NE of Weatherford, Texas
  3. 22km (14mi) NW of White Settlement, Texas
  4. 25km (16mi) W of Saginaw, Texas
  5. 285km (177mi) S of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

___________

6 thoughts on “11/25/2013 — ANOTHER 7.0M Earthquake at the Falkland Islands, and ANOTHER Texas Fracking Earthquake

  1. Pingback: Fluid Movement at 1 A.M. for an Hour – After 7.5 Faulklands Quake | The Louisiana Sinkhole Bugle

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s