10/12/2014 — 4.0M Earthquake off shores of Vancouver Island — Pacific Northwest showing unrest

The past 12 hours of earthquakes in the United States is showing a pattern of movement along the Northwest coast.

Most recently, as of 550am CDT October 12 2014, a larger 4.0 magnitude earthquake has occurred off the shores of Vancouver Island British Columbia.

4.0 british columbia oct 12 2014

4.0 british columbia oct 12 2014a

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000sl9e#summary

M4.0 – Vancouver Island, Canada region 2014-10-12 10:09:50 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2014-10-12 10:09:50 UTC
  2. 2014-10-12 01:09:50 UTC-09:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-10-12 05:09:50 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

49.202°N 128.963°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 200km (124mi) SW of Port Hardy, Canada
  2. 283km (176mi) WSW of Campbell River, Canada
  3. 292km (181mi) W of Courtenay, Canada
  4. 303km (188mi) W of Port Alberni, Canada
  5. 419km (260mi) WNW of Victoria, Canada

 

 


About 3 hours ago, at 3am CDT October 12 2014, I put out this video warning Vancouver of movement due to the events to the South in the United States, now we see that movement begin.

see that video here:

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s